FiftyForward Board of Directors, 2020-2021

Theresa Zuckowsky, President Enterprise Program Manager, BMI
Lamar Moore, President-Elect Commercial Credit Underwriter, Bank of America
Tracy Evers, Treasurer Account Manager, Check Point Software Technologies
Debbie Crigger, Secretary Director, Industrial Hygiene, Bridgestone Americas

Jimmy Allen
General Manager, Tennessee Valley Authority

Mike Alleyne
Community Volunteer

Neil Amrhein
CEO & Founder, All About Care

Newtonia Coleman
Coordinator, Dress for Success Nashville

Dr. Mike Edgeworth
Medical Director, Cigna

Erin Johnson
Community Engagement, Communication Specialist

Dr. Manju Kandula
Community Volunteer

Javier Martinez
Human Resource Manager, School Facility Management LLC

Sally McKay
Community Volunteer

Becky Nergenah Sanders
PWM Client Services Specialist, Truist Bank

Rebecca Nofi, Board Intern
Volunteer Coordinator, GNRC

Pete Stringer, Past President
Senior VP Relationships Manager, Public Institutions & Nonprofits, First Horizon Bank


Paige Thompson
Vice President, Relocation & Corporate Services

Cynthia Whitfield-Story
Field Senior Vice President, Allstate Insurance Company

Karen E. Williams
PR Consultant and Community Volunteer

Lynn Winans
Diversity and Inclusion, HCA Healthcare

Donna Yurdin
President, Credo Management Consulting

Patricia Hart, Lifetime Member
Community Volunteer

Advisory Council

Bill LaFollette, Chair
Brenda Albright
Clay Bailey
Ed Birthright
Seawell Brandau
Laurel Buntin
John W. (Wally) Dant III
Betty Dunn
Carolyn Ermey

Brenda Gilmore
Don Greene
Irma Kaplan
Aileen Katcher
Mary Herbert Kelly
Heloise W. Kuhn
Kim Harvey Looney
Tara MacDougall
Hilda McGregor
Barbara Moss

Carla Nelson
Emily Plotkin
Tracy Rode
Anne Roos
Lisa Small
Laura Smith
Denine Torr
Sally Wolfe

Endowment Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Don Greene President
Ed Carter Treasurer
Patty St. Clair Secretary

Stephen Boles
Seawell Brandeau
Tony Hoffman
Jeremy Kath
Mary Herbert Kelly
Chris Kirk
Emily Plotkin
Allyson Young

Mercedes Lytle
Greer Redden

Honorary Members
Joe Chickey