Staff List A-Z

Acox, Misa
Graphic Design and Publications Manager
macox@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3430

Anderson, Kim
Director, FiftyForward Knowles
kanderson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3488

VACANT
Director, FiftyForward Adult Day Services

615-463-2266

Bradley, Jane
Care Manager, Williamson County
jbradley@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4334

VACANT
Madison Station Building Superintendent
615-860-7180

Briddell, Jocelyn
Associate Executive Director for  Active Aging and Facilities
jbriddell@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3403

Bryan, Angela
Director, FiftyForward Donelson Station
abryan@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Campagna, Brittany
FiftyForward Martin Center Program Director
bcampagna@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4331

Cato, Gloria
Care Team Social Worker
gcato@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3428

Conder, Emily
Office Assistant, FiftyForward Donelson Station
econder@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Conley, Michelle
Office and Volunteer Manager, FiftyForward Madison Station
mconley@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Curlin, April
Human Resources Director
acurlin@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3408

Dench, Georgina
Volunteer Coordinator, RSVP
gdench@fiftyforward.org
615-

Eriamiatoe, Emily
Care Manager
eeriamiatoe@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Fowler, Melvin
Director, FiftyForward Bordeaux
mfowler@fiftyforward.org
615-248-2272

Freeman, Shannon
FLIP Program Coordinator, Williamson County
sfreeman@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4332

Funk, Gretchen
Associate Executive Director for Supportive Care Services
gfunk@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3419

Gaines, Kimberly
Executive Leadership Team Associate
kgaines@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3402

Gammons, Penny
Director, Foster Grandparents Program
pgammons@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3420

Ganesh, Nithya
Office Manager/Receptionist, FiftyForward Knowles
nganesh@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3400

Gooch, Monique
Development Database Specialist
mgooch@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3413

Hawkins, LaKeisha
Driver/Activity Assistant, FiftyForward Adult Day Services
615-463-2266

Henson, Ron
Care Manager
rhenson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3418

Hill, Lisa
FLIP Coordinator, Davidson County
lhill@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Hines, Nakia
Victory Over Crime In-Home Specialist
nhines@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3435

Hunt, Barbara
All of Us Outreach Administrative Assistant
bhunt@fiftyforward.org

Hunter, Ashley
Director, Victory Over Crime
ahunter@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3417

Jernigan, Janet
Executive Director
jjernigan@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3404

Johnson, Elizabeth
Development Coordinator
elizabethjohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3412

Johnson, Robin
Director of Volunteer Engagement
rjohnson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3424

Judd, Janice
Travel Coordinator
jjudd@fiftyforward.org
615-231-1235

Keistler, Joyce
Director, FiftyForward Martin Center
jkeistler@fiftyforward.org
615-376-4333

Kutcher, Jackie
Supportive Care Services Care Team Care Manager
jkutcher@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3423

Lamb, Brandy
Director, FiftyForward Madison Station
blamb@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

VACANT
Victory Over Crime Outreach Coordinator

615-743-3481

Loik, Sharie
Director, FiftyForward Meals on Wheels 
sloik@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2264

London, Jamie
Administrator, The Larry Keeton Theatre/SCA
jlondon@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Maddox, Lisa
Program Director, FiftyForward Donelson Station
lmaddox@fiftyforward.org
615-883-8375

Mahaffey, Kelsey
All of Us Outreach Coordinator
kmahaffey@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3431

Maloney, Kristen
Care Team Director
kmaloney@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3436

Marcotte, Alexandra
Victory Over Crime In-Home Specialist
amarcotte@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3435

Marzolla, Lauren
Site Support Coordinator, Foster Grandparent Program
lmarzolla@fiftyforward.org
615-948-2851

McDaniel, Teresa
Associate Executive Director for  Finance and IT
tmcdaniel@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3406

Michael, Debra
Accountant
dmichael@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3407

Moses, Gina
FiftyForward Care Team Social Worker
gmoses@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3423

Paull, Candy
FiftyForward J. L. Turner Center Office Assistant
cpaull@fiftyforward.org
615-622-3040

Plotts, Nikki
Program Director, FiftyForward J. L. Turner Center
nplotts@fiftyforward.org
615-622-7033

Ralph, Elizabeth
Events Coordinator
eralph@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3409

Reid, Tammy
Office Manager, FiftyForward Martin Center
(615) 378-0102

Reeves, Julie
Program Director, FiftyForward Madison Station
jreeves@fiftyforward.org
615-860-7180

Ridderhoff, Michelle
Activity Coordinator, FiftyForward Adult Day Services
mridderhoff@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Robinson, Courtney
Project Manager for Marketing and Outreach, Supportive Care
crobinson@fiftyforward.org
615-742-4690

Rose, Rhonda
Program Assistant, FiftyForward College Grove
rrose@fiftyforward.org

Schoffner, Victoria
FiftyForward Meals Coordinator
vshoffner@fifyforward.org
615-463-2264

Sizemore, Susan
Communications Director
ssizemore@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3411

Stephens, Sarah
Director, FiftyForward College Grove
sstephens@fiftyforward.org
615-368-7278

Stogner, Derek
Director, FiftyForward J. L. Turner Center
dstogner@fiftyforward.org
615-622-3040

Suchet, Kenny
Facility Project Manager
ksuchet@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3410

Thomas, Sandra
FLIP Director
sthomas@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3422

Thompson, Reghan
Program Director, FiftyForward Knowles
rjohnson1@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3487

Weaver, Karin
Development Director
kweaver@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3434

Weatherson, Ann
Administrative Assistant
aweatherson@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3401

Whitlow, Anne
Care Management Coordinator
awhitlow@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3421

Whitson, Alice
Events Coordinator
awhitson@fiftyforward.org
615-7433432

Worden, Frank
Adult Day Services Driver/Activity Assistant
fworden@fiftyforward.org
615-463-2266

Young, Lee
FiftyForward Knowles Office Assistant
elee@fiftyforward.org
615-743-3439